11kw now - 22kw mid 2020

Friedrich

First Name
Friedrich
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Future: 2020 Porsche Taycan, 2022 Tesla Y; Current: Boxster S, Acura MDX; Past: 66 VW Beetle, 82 Porsche SC Targa, 91 Acura NSX, 98 Porsche Carrera Cabr, 2002 Porsche Carrera Cabr, 2004 Porsche Cayenne S
Country flag
Stick to your condo and your own electrician.
I don't need an internet electrician who has no knowledge of my house or its electrical system and I doubt you are certified either!
Why are you aggressive and rude. .....Of course I am not an electrician, but I am in commercial real estate with over 600 tenants in Atlanta where I do tenant built outs on a daily basis, as well as previously in residential construction where i dealt with this all the time. It is clear your electrician was either lazy or incompetent...dont use that one, there are plenty of great electricians out there!! just giving you or anyone else wondering about their electric service in their home good advice.....GEEEZ
Sponsored

Jenner

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
25? Tesla Roadster/22 Tesla MYP/21 Taycan Turbo S
Country flag
Being an international vehicle and forum I realize this is not possible for everyone. I am speaking for my own home in the US.
But I didn't ask for your advice. I've already had my electrician to my home who knows my service, knows I have solar, knows what my main panels and sub panel can handle etc.Hes not lazy or incompetent. He works on multi million dollar homes and businesses. He's also a friend so it's only costing me materials so there is no financial or lazy factor at play. You don't know what you are talking about.

You the one are posting on a car forum saying my service can't handle it and to get a new electrician! I think you are the one who is being too aggressive making opinions on something you have no knowledge about.

Friedrich

First Name
Friedrich
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles